Minnesota County Human Resources Management Association (MCHRMA) Outstanding Human Resource Professional of the Year

Eligibility is open to any human resource person in county service except current MCHRMA officers.  A nominee need not be a member of MCHRMA to receive the award.  The award is presented at the MCHRMA Spring Conference.

The winner receives, among other things, a free one-year membership to MCHRMA, a wall plaque and a press release of the award. 

This is your opportunity to encourage and reward human resource professionals for service to their profession, county and/or MCHRMA.  Please give your serious consideration to the nomination for Human Resource Professional of the Year!

The award is presented at the MCHMRA Spring Conference in April.

Award Recipients:

2017 - Jamie Haefner, Nicollet County

2016 - Cammie Young, Lake County

2015 -  Dale Ignatius, Olmsted County

2014 -  Melanie Ault, Anoka County

2013 - Susan Skattum, Rock County

2012 - Roseann Nagel, Sibley County

2011 -  Nancy Grabanski, Becker County

2010 - Roxanne Chmielewski, Sherburne County

2009  -  Maureen Holte, Winona County

2008 - Tami Laska, Crow Wing County

2007 - Melissa Cushing, Goodhue County

2006 - Leah Crabtree, Brown County

2005 -  Melanie Ault, Anoka County

2004 - Julie Svir-Peters, Lake County

2003  - Nan Crary, McLeod County

2002 -  Dale Ignatius, Olmsted County

2001 - Judy Honmyhr, Washington County

2000 - Judy Oldemeyer, Pipestone County

1999 - Terry Jacobson, Clay County

1998 -  Alan Peterson, Kanabec County

1997  - Roxanne Chmielewski, Sherburne County

1996 - Marilyn Nelson, Beltrami County

1995 - Louise Koglin-Fideldy, Itasca County

1994 - Irene Koski, Stearns County

1993 - Colleen Schultz, Douglas County