Member Directory

Member Directory

Professional | Associate | Non-Voting

Professional Members

Aitkin County

Bobbie Danielson

Human Resources Director

bobbie.danielson@co.aitkin.mn.us

Anoka County

Kellie Tienter

Public Assistance Manager

kellie.tienter@anokacountymn.gov

Anoka County

Steph Beito-Ziemer

Chief Human Resources Officer

steph.beito-ziemer@anokacountymn.gov

Becker County

Carrie Smith

Interim Administrator/Human Resources Director

carrie.smith@co.becker.mn.us

Beltrami County

Ann Schroeder

Human Resources Director

ann.schroeder@co.beltrami.mn.us

Big Stone County

Heather Henrich

Human Resources Director

heather.henrich@bigstonecounty.gov

Blue Earth County

Laura Elvebak

Director of Human Resources

laura.elvebak@blueearthcountymn.gov

Brown County

Ruth Schaefer

Human Resources Director

ruth.schaefer@co.brown.mn.us

Carlton County

Gary Jackson

Human Resources Manager

gary.jackson@carltoncountymn.gov

Carver County

Michelle Miller

Employee Relations Coordinator

mlmiller@co.carver.mn.us

Cass County

Allison Magnus

Human Resource & Payroll Benefits Coordinator

allison.magnus@casscountymn.gov

Chippewa County

Molly Barborek

Human Resources

molly.barborek@chippewa.mn

Chisago County

Karen Gates

Human Resources Director

karen.gates@chisagocounty.us

Clay County

Darren Brooke

Human Resources Director/Ass't Administrator

darren.brooke@claycountymn.gov

Cook County

Allison Plummer

Human Resources Director

allison.plummer@co.cook.mn.us

Crow Wing County

Amy Fischer

Human Resources Manager

amy.fischer@crowwing.gov

Dakota County

Andy Benish

Employee Relations Director

andrew.benish@co.dakota.mn.us

Dodge County

Lisa Hager

Employee Relations Director

lisa.hager@co.dodge.mn.us

Douglas County

Lee Katzmarek

Human Resources Director

leek@co.douglas.mn.us

Fillmore County

Lindsi Engle

Human Resources Officer

lengle@co.fillmore.mn.us

Freeborn County

Erin Hornberger

Human Resources Manager

erin.hornberger@co.freeborn.mn.us

Goodhue County

Mary Priebe

Human Resources Manager

mary.priebe@co.goodhue.mn.us

Grant County

Ashley Hokanson

Human Resources Director

ashley.hokanson@co.grant.mn.us

Hennepin County

Michael Tupy

Human Resources Director

Michael.Tupy@hennepin.us

Hubbard County

Gina Teems

Human Resources Director

gina.teems@co.hubbard.mn.us

Isanti County

Heather Sward

Human Resources Director/Deputy Administrator

heather.sward@co.isanti.mn.us

Itasca County

Janet Borth

Human Resources Director

janet.borth@co.itasca.mn.us

Jackson County

Brandi Bourquin

Human Resources Coordinator/ Asst Administrator

brandi.bourquin@co.jackson.mn.us

Kanabec County

Kim Christenson

Human Resources Specialist

kim.Christenson@co.kanabec.mn.us

Kandiyohi County

Connie Mort

Human Resources Director

connie.mort@kcmn.us

Kittson County

Kathy Johnson

Interim Administrator/Social Services Director

kjohnson@co.kittson.mn.us

Koochiching County

Mary Mattson

Human Resource Generalist

Mary.Mattson@co.koochiching.mn.us

Lake County

Cammie Young

Human Resources Director

cammie.young@co.lake.mn.us

Lake of the Woods County

Savanna Slick

Human Resources Director

savanna_s@co.lotw.mn.us

Le Sueur County

Theresa Kubes

Human Resources Director

tkubes@co.le-sueur.mn.us

Lyon County

Tegan Lindsley

Human Resources Director

teganlindsley@co.lyon.mn.us

Mahnomen County

Brenda Lundon

Auditor-Treasurer/Human Resources Director

brenda.lundon@co.mahnomen.mn.us

Marshall County

Krista East

Chief Deputy Auditor-Treasurer/HR

Krista.east@co.marshall.mn.us

Martin County

Leigha Johnson

Human Resources Director

leigha.johnson@co.martin.mn.us

Meeker County

Mikkell Johnson

Human Resources Coordinator

Mikkell.Johnson@co.meeker.mn.us

Mille Lacs County

Karly Fetters

Personnel Director

karly.fetters@millelacs.mn.gov

Morrison County

Beth Hamlin

Human Resources Manager

bethh@co.morrison.mn.us

Mower County

Kristina Kohn

Human Resource Director

kristina.kohn@co.mower.mn.us

Murray County

Charlotte Seager

Human Resources Director

cseager@co.murray.mn.us

Nicollet County

Kristy Larson

Human Resources Director

kristine.larson@co.nicollet.mn.us

Nobles County

Sue Luing

Human Resources Director

sluing@co.nobles.mn.us

Norman County

Carrie Berglind

Human Resources Director

Carrie.Berglind@co.norman.mn.us

Olmsted County

Julian Currie

Director of Human Resources

julian.currie@olmstedcounty.gov

Otter Tail County

Stephanie Retzlaff

Human Resources Professional

sretzlaf@ottertailcounty.gov

Pine County

Jackie Koivisto

Human Resources Manager

jackie.koivisto@co.pine.mn.us

Pipestone County

Cathy Feste

Human Resources Coordinator

cathy.feste@pcmn.us

Polk County

Alecia Helms

Human Resources Director

alecia.helms@co.polk.mn.us

Pope County

Jackie Stevens

Human Resources Director

jackie.stevens@popecountymn.gov

Ramsey County

Annie Porbeni

Chief Human Resources Officer

annie.porbeni@co.ramsey.mn.us

Ramsey/Washington County

Kelli Hall

Recycling & Energy

kelli.hall@CO.RAMSEY.MN.US

Red Lake County

Angie Lundeen

Human Resources Director

hr@co.red-lake.mn.us

Redwood County

Peter Brown

Human Resources Director

peter_b@co.redwood.mn.us

Renville County

Lisa Neutgens

Human Resources Director

lisa.neutgens@renvillecountymn.gov

Rice County

Carol Kritzer

Human Resources Director

carol.kritzer@ricecountymn.gov

Rock County

Susan Skattum

Human Resources Director/Deputy Administrator

susan.skattum@co.rock.mn.us

Roseau County

Patty Ignaszewski

Human Resources/Benefits Administrator

pattyi@co.roseau.mn.us

Scott County

Lori Huss

Employee Relations Director

lhuss@co.scott.mn.us

Sherburne County

Tamara Bigelow

Human Resources Director

Tamara.Bigelow@co.sherburne.mn.us

Sibley County

Jodi Coleman

Human Resources Director

jodic@sibleycounty.gov

St. Louis County

James R. Gottschald

Human Resources Director

gottschaldj@stlouiscountymn.gov

Stearns County

Jennifer Thorsten

Human Resources Director

jennifer.thorsten@co.stearns.mn.us

Steele County

Julie Johnson

Human Resources Director

julie.johnson@steelecountymn.gov

Stevens County

Jan Gomer

Human Resource Manager

jangomer@co.stevens.mn.us

Swift County

Marlene Molden

Human Resources Coordinator

marlene.molden@swiftmn.us

Wabasha County

Shawn Huth

Human Resources Director

shuth@co.wabasha.mn.us

Wadena County

Breanna Erlandson

Human Resource Specialist

breanna.erlandson@wcmn.us

Waseca County

Melissa Sexton

Human Resources Director

melissa.sexton@wasecacounty.gov

Washington County

Angela Nalezny

Human Resources Director

Angie.Nalezny@co.washington.mn.us

Watonwan County

Lisa Schumann

Human Resources Director

lisa.schumann@co.watonwan.mn.us

Wright County

Schawn Johnson

Human Resources Director

Schawn.Johnson@co.wright.mn.us

Yellow Medicine County

Ashley Soine

Human Resources Manager

ashley.soine@co.ym.mn.gov

 

 

 

Associate Members

Blue Earth County

Erin Fegler

Human Resource Technician

erin.fegler@blueearthcountymn.gov

Carver County

Melanie Ault

Employee Relations Senior Advisor

mault@co.carver.mn.us

Cass County

Josh Stevenson

Administrator

josh.stevenson@casscountymn.gov

Cook County

Kathi Polley

Human Resources Generalist

kathi.polley@co.cook.mn.us

Cottonwood County

Kathy Marsh

Human Resources Technician

kathy.marsh@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Crow Wing County

Kari Horak

Human Resources Specialist

kari.horak@crowwing.gov

Goodhue County

Jessica Ahlbrecht

Human Resource Generalist

jessica.ahlbrecht@co.goodhue.mn.us

Goodhue County

Tom Day

Human Resources Manager

tom.day@co.goodhue.mn.us

Lyon County

Lena Her

Human Resources Specialist

lenaher@co.lyon.mn.us

Mahnomen County

Dan Cook

Deputy Auditor

dan.cook@co.mahnomen.mn.us

Mahnomen County

Missy Netland

Deputy Auditor

missy.netland@co.mahnomen.mn.us

Morrison County

Melissa Sanoski

HR & Payroll Specialist

melissas@co.morrison.mn.us

Mower County

Rochelle Kalvig

Human Resource Generalist

rochellek@co.mower.mn.us

Mower County

Leslie Kuiper

HR/Safety Coordinator

lesliek@co.mower.mn.us

Nicollet County

Whitney Krebs

Human Resources Coordinator

whitney.willaert@co.nicollet.mn.us

Scott County

Heather Gould

Human Resources Business Partner

hgould@co.scott.mn.us

Scott County

Joan Schwarz

Human Resources Business Partner

JoSchwarz@co.scott.mn.us

Sherburne County

Emily Scharber

Assistant Human Resources Director

emily.scharber@co.sherburne.mn.us

St. Louis County

Leah Shadle

Human Resources Manager

shadlel@co.st-louis.mn.us

Stearns County

Sharon Westhoff

Assistant Human Resources Director

Sharon.westhoff@co.stearns.mn.us

Stearns County

Julie Bradford

Employee Relations Specialist

Julie.bradford@stearnscountymn.gov

Steele County

Gina McGuire

Assistant Human Resources Director

gina.mcguire@co.steele.mn.us

Stevens County

Pam Daly

HR Generalist/Executive Assistant

pamdaly@co.stevens.mn.us

Washington County

Paula Graff

Deputy Director - Labor Relations Manager

paula.graff@co.washington.mn.us

 







Non-Voting Members

Countryside Public Health

Lacy Joyce

Assistant Administrator of Finance & Grants

lacy@countryside.co.swift.mn.us

Countryside Public Health

Julie Motzko

Human Resources Coordinator

jmotzko@countryside.co.swift.mn.us

Horizon Public Health

Stacey Lhotka

Human Resources Coordinator

staceyl@horizonph.org

Des Moines Valley Health & Human Services

Sarah Reckard

Human Resources Technician/Administrative Assistant

sarah.reckard@dvhhs.org

Des Moines Valley Health & Human Services

Chris Macek

Administrative Services Manager

chris.macek@dvhhs.org

Northwestern Minnesota Juvenile Center

Aaron J. Riedel

Office Supervisor

ariedel@NMJConline.org

Western Prairie Human Services

Kari Rude

Deputy Director

kari.rude@westernprairiemn.us