The Minnesota Counties Human Resources Management Association (MCHRMA) is a voluntary association of the Minnesota county human resource professionals. MCHRMA obtains educational and administrative services from the Association of Minnesota Counties.


Download Tentative Agenda
Register and Reserve Your Lodging


(From left to right): Lindsi Engle (Fillmore); Laura Elvebak (Blue Earth);
Julie Johnson (Steele); Melissa Sexton (Waseca); Sue Luing (Nobles); Mikkell Johnson (Meeker); Kristina Kohn (Mower)

2023 MCHRMA Executive Committee

President: Mikkell Johnson (Meeker)

Vice President: Julie Johnson (Steele)

Secretary: Laura Elvebak (Blue Earth)

Treasurer: Sue Luing (Nobles)

Past President:  Kristina Kohn (Mower)

Member at Large: Lindsi Engle (Fillmore)

Member at Large:  Melissa Sexton (Waseca)